Gambia 2015

Last year I was luckily enough to visit Gambia on the west coast of Africa. Going in february it was the perfect winter sun getaway.
After leaving a rather chilly London and a quick 6 hour flight, I stepped off the plane to a sunny and blissful temperature of 35 degrees.
Gambia is a slight culture shock, however it is colourful, vibrant, exciting,  friendly and most of all exotic.
I never thought this was somewhere I would go but to be honest I never really had a choice, as one of my best friends booked it and said “you’re coming” and I am so glad he did.
Here is a selection of photos that sums up my trip.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “Gambia 2015

Leave a Reply

