Days out in sunny Kent

One of the great things about where I live is having easy access to London, the beautiful countryside and the wonderful coastline. The best of both worlds. I am a fan of the big city and its craziness but at the same time I am keen to explore everything that my home county has to offer. Having days off in the week too I have been able to go when it is at its quietest allowing no parking problems, weekend traffic and most importantly having beaches to myself. 

Recently I have visited Leeds Castle, Herne Bay and Reculver Towers. I hope you enjoy my photos, all of which have been taken on extremely sunny days, lucky me. 

Leave a Reply

